Kontakt


Pastorin / Wiedereintrittsstelle
Maren Schmidt
Büro: Alter Markt, 24103 Kiel
Mobil: 0151 - 74 11 83 58
E-Mail: p.schmidt@st-nikolai-kiel.de

Pastorin / Wiedereintrittsstelle
Elvira Schlott
Tel.: 0431 / 20 25 75
E-Mail: p.schlott@st-nikolai-kiel.de

Kirchenmusiker
KMD Volkmar Zehner, Alter Markt, 24103 Kiel
Telefon: 0431 - 5 57 85 69
mobil: 0172 - 5 45 17 16
E-Mail: zehner@st-nikolai-kiel.de

Kirchenpädagoginnen
Dorte Dela (Grundschullehrerin)
Telefon: 0431 - 8 88 69 29
E-Mail: d.dela@st-nikolai-kiel.de

Gerlind Stephani (Kunsthistorikerin)
Telefon: 0431 - 52 94 86
E-Mail: g.stephani@st-nikolai-kiel.de

Gemeindebüro
Angela Zühlke, St. Nikolai-Kirche, Alter Markt, 24103 Kiel
Telefon: 0431 - 9 50 98
Fax: 0431 - 9 16 73
E-Mail: gemeindebuero@st-nikolai-kiel.de

Zur Zeit ist das Gemeindebüro nur telefonisch oder per E-Mail zu erreichen:
Montag - Freitag von 10 - 12 Uhr

Kirchengemeinderatsvorsitz
Nicole Hansen (KGR-Vorsitzende)
Telefon: 0431 - 9 50 98
Fax: 0431 - 9 16 73
E-Mail: n.hansen@st-nikolai-kiel.de

Offene Kirche St. Nikolai
Küster Frank Matzat
E-Mail: kuester.matzat@st-nikolai-kiel.de

Küsterloge
Telefon: 0431 - 9 82 76 73